top of page
Search
  • Ellie Pratt

NATURAL FORMS


WHAT I DID

For todays shoot we had to take photos of natural forms. I made sure to get both up close and far away photos so the details and background could be shown nicely. I captured different plants and natural forms for each photo to get a variety of colour and pattern. To edit these photos I turned up the saturation levels, contrast and structure to accentuate the brightness and richness of the colours and tones.


INSPIRATION

Todays shoot was inspired by a YouTube video that shows beautiful footage of different flowers. The shots taken were clean and professional; containing lots of colour, shape and pattern. This inspired me to get my camera out and take similar shots. Here is the link to the Video...

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page