top of page
Search
  • Ellie Pratt

Shoot 01 Edits


For my editing process I used photoshop to upload effects such as glowing lights, a rainbow layer, overlapping and blending tools and colour enhancement. I used these editing processes to succeed a more realistic response to the photographer I'm studying; Oleksandr Holovachovs and to create more elegance and surrealism which is used in my concept 'growth and decay' in this case showing the beauty and vividness of life, along with the idea of new life and the 'alienated' universe which we have not completely discovered. The added colour is symbolic of the energised personalities of the majority of young people and the hope, innocence and trust they have in themselves and the people around them.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page